**Click the purchase buttons to be taken to the series landing page on Amazon, where you will find the complete blurbs and book information. Each of my books contain trigger warnings, please review those before reading one of my books.**
Happy Reading.


A story of live, love, and the will to survive.
Four alpha wolves, one alpha bear, and one desolate alpha she-wolf. 
The past has come full circle and it’s time to put an end to his tyranny.


Death isn’t the end of the story.
It’s just the beginning of a new chapter.
New beginnings.
New challenges to overcome.
New love to explore.

Fairly Twisted Chronicles


A two part, bear shifter, paranormal love story, loosely based off of the Goldilocks and the Three Bears fairytale.

So Many Still To Come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s